Website. How it should be.

It’s a big challenge to present a company through a website, especially in a foreign country. We solve the challenge in the Chinese tradition by providing both design and hosting at once. Order the fast and good-looking website. We offer a website that grows your business. Meet the site that Google loves.

Attractive from every angle

On the front, we’ll write selling text, create images, make a beautiful design and publish it in a way that’s both attractive and easy for you to use.

Inside, we will optimize the code for lightning-fast site loading according to Google PageSpeed regulations and specify meta tags for SEO. Only then will Google present your site at its best in search results.

Modern design, as foreigners love it

Not only do we achieve high scores with Google PageSpeed. First of all, we make the site enjoyable for the person, and secondly – work on optimization. We know exactly which sites users from America, Europe and Russia like – we’re from there ourselves!

Your site will always be yours

The site is based on the most popular CMS WordPress, which runs 42% of all sites in the world, from personal blogs to major news agencies. We use Open Source products and our experience, so when you make a deal with us, you pay for our time, leaving the option to opt out of our services without compromising your business.

A whole new level

Your site is beautiful on desktop, tablet and mobile devices. We don’t forget about design, but we don’t limit ourselves to it either. Instead of focusing on the person, we capture both sides of the outside and the inside. Convenient and prompt. So we’ll take care of hosting the site.

The higher the PageSpeed rating, the higher the search position

Imagine you made a beautiful website, but it takes a long time to load. People don’t like to wait, so Google throws slow sites aside from search results. You don’t have to worry about loading speed. Our sites open lightning fast from anywhere in the world. Our sites are loved by both the user and Google.

By creating text on the outside, we make the right markup on the inside

With Schema internal markup, Google will see your site the way you intended. Proper markup is not visible to humans, but essential for SEO. Give Google the opportunity to use your site in the search engine bold: articles, products, recipes, movies. That’s exactly what we do.

Lightning-fast page loading with LiteSpeed

LiteSpeed Cache for WordPress is by far the most perfect way to cache sites. Processing speed is dozens of times faster than counterparts. Such a site will not be ruined over time and will bring you profit

For your peace of mind

Access for the whole world

Your site will be connected to CDN CloudFlare and Quic.Cloud, allowing content to be delivered from the server closest to the user, eliminating crucial waits and delays.

The data is encrypted

Your site is encrypted by Let’s Encrypt. A standard level of security for any site abroad that not everyone knows about in China. Only with it your site is loved by Google.

I know what you mean.

I’ve been exploring Chinese culture since 2015. I trained Shaolin kung fu for five years in Songshan Mountains, MA in Chinese philosophy at Beijing Normal University.

There is a chasm between the culture of the West and the East. Let me spread my wings.

Alex 六十 Karpov

Founder

Choose a plan

You can design the future site yourself, using our customized hosting with a premium theme. You can buy a ready-made website and rely on us. Start today without a subscription once and for all! You will have a powerful tool registered in your name.

Counseling

Free

  • No credit card required.

Hosting

¥688/year

  • 1 Domain
  • Hosting 8Gb SSD
  • LiteSpeed Cache
  • Premium Template

Ready-made website

¥8188

  • Hosting package
  • Complete 1 page design
  • Complete 1 page content
  • Set up a CDN
  • Set up a SSL
  • Optimizing LiteSpeed
  • Optimizing Google PageSpeed
  • Optimizing SEO

Here’s what our customers are saying

I thought I had to figure out for myself how the Internet works overseas. Rising China said they knew what I needed. They saved me time, I am extremely satisfied! In the admin panel of WordPress, I can select the Chinese language, and can even upload articles from my phone. Incredible!

We decided to create a website since It’s the best way to showcase mine talents in acting business. Rising China created a site that both meets our expectations perfectly and is pretty simple to manage on your own. I can vouch for the quality of this service.
Sofia Nikiforova

My custom website is beautiful, and I like the way it was structured before the design. Love Rising China’s approach to website structure. They completed a large list of tasks that was not seen for me. Keep up your great work!

I had a Facebook page, but I wanted to share my work with more potential clients. When I found Rising China‘s offer, it seemed a little pricey. But they did a great job! They created the website I needed and helped me learn how to manage it. 10/10 They’ve kept the site up and running since 2017. 10/10

网站的 完美范例

通过网站展示公司是一项艰巨的任务,特别是向境外用户。 我们沿用中国人的理念解决问题,提供设计和托管服务。 为您设计页面精美,运行流畅的网站。 我们所设计的网站能够帮助您拓展业务。 了解深受Google青睐的网站。

吸引各方关注

在设计网站外观时,我们将撰写销售文本,创立图标,设计精美的页面并发布,不仅能够吸引网络用户,还让他们快速掌握网站使用方法。

在制作网站内部时,我们将根据 Google PageSpeed ,为迅速加载网站而对代码进行优化,并为SEO指定meta标签 只有在完成这些工作后,Google才会在搜索结果中以最佳方式呈现您的网站。

充满现代风格的设计,深受国外用户喜欢

我们在Google PageSpeed中获得高分。 首先,我们所设计的网站拥有足够吸引力,并优化了运行方式。 同时,我们非常了解来自美国、欧洲、俄罗斯用户的喜好,因为我们就是他们中的一员!

我们将为每个公司提供个性化网站设计

网站以最流行的CMS WordPress为基础,从个人博客到全世界最大规模的新闻机构,目前42%的网站在都在使用CMS WordPress。 我们使用Open Source和自己的经验,在与我们达成交易后,需要为我们所花费的时间支付费用,同时始终有权利拒绝使用我们的服务,避免您的生意受损。

一个全新的高度

无论在电脑、平板,还是移动设备中,您的网站都会显得简洁精致。 我们注重设计,但也不会止步于前。 不只要吸引用户眼球,也注重网站内含。 方便快捷。 我们专注于网站配置托管服务。

PageSpeed评级越高,在搜索中的排名就越靠前。

试想一下,您做了一个精美的网站,但需要很长时间加载。 人们不喜欢等待,因此Google会直接屏蔽掉搜索结果中的慢速网站。 您无需担心下载速度。 我们的网站可以在世界任何角落闪速打开。 我们的网站深受用户和Google的推崇。

在外部创建文本,内部做好正确的标记

带有Schema内部标记,Google将以您预期的方式查看网站。 正确的标记是不可见的,却是SEO所必须的。 让Google有机会在搜索结果中重点推荐您的网站:文章,产品,食谱,电影。 这正是我们要为您做的。

借助LiteSpeed闪速加载页面

适用于WordPress 的LiteSpeed是迄今为止缓存网站的最完美方式。 处理速度比同类技术快十倍。 这样的网站不会随着时间的推移而受损,并会为您带来源源不断的利润。

让您放心

访问全世界

您的网站将连接到CloudFlare CDN和Quic.Cloud 从最接近的服务器用户中获得内容,免于等待和延迟。

数据加密

您的网站使用Let’s Encrypt加密。 在中国,不是每个人都了解国外网站的标准安全级别。 只要有了它,您的网站才会受到Google的青睐。

我了解您的需求

我学习中国文化7年。 曾在嵩山少林功夫学校接受了五年训练,在北京师范大学学习中国哲学两年,并获得硕士学位。

我可以用中文和英语与您交流,如果贵公司计划开发西部市场,我将祝您一臂之力

Alex 六十 Karpov

创始人

合作方案

您可以使用我们配置的托管服务,自行完成所有操作。 您可以购买套餐并信赖我们。 从今天开始,无需订阅,一次性,终身使用! 您将获得一个注册在自己名下的强大工具。

咨询

Free

  • 无需绑定银行卡

托管服务

¥688/年

  • 1个域名
  • 托管服务8Gb SSD
  • LiteSpeed Cache
  • 高级模板

现成网站

¥8188

  • 托管服务包
  • 现成设计
  • 现成内容
  • 连接CDN
  • 连接SSL
  • 优化LiteSpeed
  • 优化Google PageSpeed
  • 优化SEO

客户评价

我想,我必须自己弄清哪些是在起作用,哪些不是。 Rising China 说,他们知道我需要什么。 哇,我非常满意。 在WordPress 管理面板中选择中文,甚至可以通过手机下载文章。 难以置信!

我们决定建立一个网站,因为这是展示我们演艺事业才能的好方法。Rising China创建的网站完全符合我们的期待,自行维护工作也很简单。 我可以向大家保证他们服务的质量。
索菲娅

我的功夫学校网站很吸引人,非常喜欢网站所采用的结构。 我喜欢Rising China的工作态度,从网站设计,到细节处理,一切都恰到好处。 后来我还得知,他们还为我们做了许多额外工作。 非常感谢!

我们在Facebook 和Instagram中开设有页面,但我希望得到客户更大的信任。 虽然Rising China的报价相对较高,但他们的工作让我觉得物超所值! 他们不仅建立网站,还帮助自行维护。 从2017年起,他们一直在维护网站运行。100%满意 10/10
娜塔莉娅